To view nutritional information for our products, click the links below:
Some Pinkberry products contain ingredients associated with common food allergens such as eggs, milk, peanuts, soybean, tree nuts, and wheat and might also affect individuals with sensitivities to gluten. To learn specific details about the contents of our products, please use the links below.
Nutritionals, Ingredients and Food Allergens and Sensitives for Pinkberry Limited Time Products
We encourage you to educate yourself about our menu items. If you have further questions regarding the nutritional information,